Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
Ascend New York Metro: Implementing and Driving Change
6/1/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 05:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
Ascend Greater Philadelphia: Help Paint the Future of Philadelphia One Brush Stroke at a Time!

Saturday, June 17, 2017

 
Ascend NJ: The Three P's of Success: Power, Politics, and Passion (IAG)
6/17/2017
Location: Union, New Jersey    Time: 8:30 am
Ascend NJ: The Three P

Saturday, June 24, 2017

 
Ascend NorCal Hiking Event
6/24/2017
Location: Clayton, California    Time: 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 29, 2017

 
Ascend Midwest: Dragon Boat Networking Mixer
6/29/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 05:00 PM
Ascend Midwest: Dragon Boat Networking Mixer

Friday, June 30, 2017

 
 

Saturday, July 22, 2017

 
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
Ascend NorCal IAG
9/8/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Ascend NorCal: Networking Mixer
9/21/2017
Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
Ascend NorCal IAG
11/3/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 11:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In


Latest News
Calendar